top of page
Writer's pictureKristen Moon

Kristen Moon: featured expert on collegeXpress.com



Kristen Moon featured in collegeXpress

Kristen Moon, the founder of MoonPrep.com, sat down with collegeXpress for a Q&A. collegeXpress is a valuable resource for college search, scholarship search, and to explore summer programs.

What inspired you to become a college consultant?

I spent many years as an SAT teacher and tutor, both for Kaplan and independently for my own business. Many of my SAT students would ask for guidance on the college application and I quickly realized this was a field I loved and could make an impact in.

What do you enjoy most about your position?

Helping families and students navigate this often stressful and overwhelming process.

Read more about Kristen's Q&A and explore collegeXpress here.


bottom of page